Our Team

Stephanie Blevins
Stephanie Blevins Director of Recruiting
Email: StephanieB@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-3011 Cell Phone: 501-747-3131 Fax: 501-568-1586

Contact me for Driver Questions

 I have been in Trucking for 23 years. I have been in Safety, taught class, worked in permits, breakdown and rode in the trucks throughout the years.  I got Nominated for Women In Trucking back in 2016 then for P.O.W.E.R in 2019.

Bruce Stewart
Bruce Stewart Safety Director
Email: bruces@tctrans.com Office Phone: (844)290-9919

Contact me for Safety Statistics & Analysis

Barbara Johnson
Barbara Johnson Human Resource Manager
Email: barbaraj@tctrans.com Office Phone: (844)290-9919

Contact me for Benefits; Human Resource questions; Permits

Steve Martin
Steve Martin Shop Manager
Email: SteveM@tctrans.com Office Phone: 800-552-9686 Cell Phone: 501-772-2896

Contact me for Trucks

Angelina Jaime
Angelina Jaime Dispatcher
Email: AngelinaJ@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-3011 Cell Phone: 501-4546534
Heather Launius
Heather Launius Lead Dispatcher
Email: HeatherL@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-3011 Cell Phone: 870-818-4608
Don Spann
Don Spann Dispatcher
Email: DonS@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-3011
Steven Glass
Steven Glass Brokerage Division Manager
Email: steveng@tctrans.com Office Phone: (870)887-1250 Fax: (870)887-1254

Contact me for Prescott Office

Chuck Lindsey
Chuck Lindsey Director Of Sales
Email: ChuckL@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-3011 Cell Phone: 501-514-0997 Fax: 501-568-5128
Leslie Edmonson
Leslie Edmonson Brokerage Manager
Email: lesliee@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-3011 Cell Phone: 501-413-8113 Fax: (501)562-3136

Contact me for Little Rock Brokerage & Logistics

Terry Burnett
Terry Burnett Owner
Email: TerryB@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-3011
Charles E. Arnold
Charles E. Arnold Chief Operating Officer
Email: CharlesA@tctrans.com Office Phone: (888)565-6297 Cell Phone: (214)563-8588

Contact me for Big Picture Operations Questions

&
Learn More About
Our Equipment

The Very Best

Equipment

In The Industry

Learn More About
Our Safety Record

The Best

Safety

Ratings In The Industry

  • Late Model Trucks
  • 24-Hour Emergency Support
  • Preventative Maintenance
  • All Trailers Equipped with Trailer Tracking
  • Best CSA Scores
  • Pre- & Post-Trip Inspections
  • Best Safety Policies
  • Clean Inspection Bonuses

The Very Best

Equipment

In The Industry

  • Late Model Trucks
  • 24-Hour Emergency Support
  • Preventative Maintenance
  • All Trailers Equipped with Trailer Tracking
Learn More About
Our Equipment

The Best

Safety

Ratings In The Industry

  • Best CSA Scores
  • Pre- & Post-Trip Inspections
  • Best Safety Policies
  • Clean Inspection Bonuses
Learn More About
Our Safety Record