Our Team

Scott Duckett
Scott Duckett President
Email: scottd@tctrans.com Office Phone: 800-569-8341
Quentin Markland
Quentin Markland Vice President
Email: quentinm@tctrans.com Office Phone: 800-527-1793 Cell Phone: 501-960-2547
Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill CFO
Email: jenniferh@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-0999
Todd Davis
Todd Davis Director of Safety
Email: ToddD@tctrans.com Office Phone: 800-569-8341 Cell Phone: 501-626-1033
Doug Porter
Doug Porter Director of Sales
Email: dougp@tctrans.com Cell Phone: 501-208-1116
Jason Sipes
Jason Sipes Director of Maintenance
Email: jasons@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-0999 ext.220
Jeremy Brown
Jeremy Brown Recruiting
Email: JeremyB@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-747-3131
Terry Burnett
Terry Burnett
Email: TerryB@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-400-0722
&
Learn More About
Our Equipment

The Very Best

Equipment

In The Industry

Learn More About
Our Safety Record

The Best

Safety

Ratings In The Industry

  • Late Model Trucks
  • 24-Hour Emergency Support
  • Preventative Maintenance
  • All Trailers Equipped with Trailer Tracking
  • Best CSA Scores
  • Pre- & Post-Trip Inspections
  • Best Safety Policies
  • Clean Inspection Bonuses

The Very Best

Equipment

In The Industry

  • Late Model Trucks
  • 24-Hour Emergency Support
  • Preventative Maintenance
  • All Trailers Equipped with Trailer Tracking
Learn More About
Our Equipment

The Best

Safety

Ratings In The Industry

  • Best CSA Scores
  • Pre- & Post-Trip Inspections
  • Best Safety Policies
  • Clean Inspection Bonuses
Learn More About
Our Safety Record