Our Team

Terry Burnett
Terry Burnett President
Email: TerryB@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-400-0722
Bruce Stewart
Bruce Stewart Safety Director
Email: bruces@tctrans.com Office Phone: (844)290-9919
Brandon Hill
Brandon Hill Recruiter
Email: Brandonh@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-747-3131
Jennifer Hill
Jennifer Hill Controller
Email: jenniferh@tctrans.com Office Phone: 501-562-0999
Scott Duckett
Scott Duckett Director of Operations
Email: scottd@tctrans.com Office Phone: 800-569-8341
Quentin Markland
Quentin Markland Director of Brokerage Operations
Email: quentinm@tctrans.com Office Phone: 800-527-1793
Steven Glass
Steven Glass Prescott Office
Email: steveng@tctrans.com Office Phone: (870)887-1250
Steve Martin
Steve Martin Maintenance Director
Email: SteveM@tctrans.com Office Phone: 800-552-9686 Cell Phone: 501-772-2896
&
Learn More About
Our Equipment

The Very Best

Equipment

In The Industry

Learn More About
Our Safety Record

The Best

Safety

Ratings In The Industry

  • Late Model Trucks
  • 24-Hour Emergency Support
  • Preventative Maintenance
  • All Trailers Equipped with Trailer Tracking
  • Best CSA Scores
  • Pre- & Post-Trip Inspections
  • Best Safety Policies
  • Clean Inspection Bonuses

The Very Best

Equipment

In The Industry

  • Late Model Trucks
  • 24-Hour Emergency Support
  • Preventative Maintenance
  • All Trailers Equipped with Trailer Tracking
Learn More About
Our Equipment

The Best

Safety

Ratings In The Industry

  • Best CSA Scores
  • Pre- & Post-Trip Inspections
  • Best Safety Policies
  • Clean Inspection Bonuses
Learn More About
Our Safety Record